RSS

Through the Eyes of gods

20 Feb
Through the Eyes of gods

Belle of the Carnival has given one of my poems a spotlight on her Blog! A big Thank you to her, and love the tag line! Yeah it is a carnival isn’t it?

Belle of the Carnival

Kim Marie Ostrowski shares her whimsical poem “Through the Eyes of gods” on this Poetry Friday!

On my thirtieth birthday  to Toronto I was looking out from the plane admiring the clouds that surrounded me.  I was inspired to write this poem at that very moment as the clouds cast their beautiful sorts of shapes all around me.
Through_the_eyes_of_the_GOds (2)

I have previously written on (the now defunct) Squidoo.com, and at the time had over 200 pages including works in progress, as well as some ‘awards’. Most of those pages are now on Hubpages.com.  The topics that I explore on my Blogs  are Movies, TV, Product Reviews, Biographies, Recipes, Crafts,  and Holidays. Plus  Educational Pages on writing, Poetry, and Norse/vikings. I have over 100 finished poems with so much more in the works!

Kim is all about social media town!  Check  out her about mepage to connect with her on  various…

View original post 6 more words

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 20, 2015 in Creative writing, Poetry, Reblogged

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

