RSS

Writing a scene in 11 steps

25 Mar

as I write my stories, I really don’t go by any outlines etc. I just write what comes to mind. Also I’ve been writing Ghost Writer as a narrative, like someone telling you a story. Another I’m writing is ‘present’ time but another fiction story  written from 1 character’s point of view as their diary of what’s going on.

Right now they are more for fun, but I have been stuck on Ghost Writer, Though I could publish the page (it’s the first page & so far the last page I wrote so far (plus a revision) and you can tell me with the poll what you think and which version is better pre-revision or the edit. … but That is not posted yet…

But may do so in May as that is National Short story month  (even though I don’t know how long it will be yet)

 

How to Write a Scene in 11 Steps

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

