RSS

The Spy Game-Men of Mystery

08 Apr

I wrote this and it started out to be a spy poem, then I noticed a certain pattern through the first 3 stanzas. So we have 2 themes in this…                                                                 Any idea what I can title it I first thought Marvel’s Mysteries but I have both Marvel & D.C. comic characters noted.

Maybe somehow we can include Marvel and D.C. with Mystery in it but I will need help from the comic geeks. If you can.

 

 

©Kim Marie Ostrowski

 

 
1 Comment

Posted by on April 8, 2015 in Creative writing, Poetry, Writing

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

One response to “The Spy Game-Men of Mystery

  1. zodiacimmortal

    April 8, 2015 at 5:05 PM

    Reblogged this on zodiacimmortal and commented:

    Sorry I didn’t post a few sooner, but you can check my own poems out on my Writing blog. here is one I reblogged from there

    Like

     

Leave a Reply

