RSS

Blogging~ Learn Photo editing

23 Jul

When you have your own website, blog etc its a great idea to know a bit of photo editing. I have paint shop pro. Sadly I don’t use it to it’s fullest possibilities. My problem for one at least I have so many interests n and off-line that I never really read through the manual of how to do things. I still have it, I just don’t have the patience. I do use it to make my own headers, buttons/banners and that sort. I edit my photos in it if they need to be brighter, or darker to include a copyrite on it etc. I never really used photoshop so for those of you that have it I came across this and hope you will use it. Also even show me your work, I would be happy to reblog it, or as a thank you for posting the link.. maybe even make me some sort of custom grafic (I’ll link to show the love!)

http://www.learnphotoediting.net discounted offer!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 23, 2015 in Writing

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

