RSS

22 ways to create compelling content

09 Mar

One of the things I do is when I come across a post of someone else’s… I re-blog it. Sometimes I leave it at that other times I may put my own 2 cents22 Ways to Create Compelling Content Infographics to it

There have been magazine articles that have inspired me and when I use them.. I usually scan the page to include, so my reader knows the original side of the story, or as one of these was an advice column and I had my own advise for the columnist and the person who asked the question, I decided I would answer the same questions as I would.

Normally I’m full of ideas, and usually I’m working on them all at the same time (because my brain won’t shut up) So I try to mix say for my craft blog projects I find I want to do with those that I actually get to.

I’ve asked my readers from my blogs what they want to hear about but I never get an answer.

I’ve tried having a guest writer, here and there but they Also have to have a WordPress account…(which I don’t think they should have to.

 
 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

