RSS

7 apps for easier blogging

15 Mar

Out of all of them, so far I just use WordPress and Pintrest and Evernote. I am working on a post about Evernote, is there anything particular you’d like to know?

I use a personal pocket planner for noting when I scheduled a post as well as for which blog. as for Pocket, well maybe it would be best I use that as I have tabs on my browser to look into as well as items bookmarked on my kindle to read through and mail to myself should I decide to write a post around the link (like I am with this one.

7 apps for easier blogging

 
 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

