RSS

Blogging Advice 001

08 Apr
Blogging Advice 001

BeaFree

DISCLAIMER: I am in no way shape or form a professional blogger. I am not Zoella, Niomi Smart or Tanya Burr. (Although, being as great as they are at blogging would be amazing.)

So glad I got that disclaimer out of the way. I don’t consider myself a professional blogger or an expert what so ever. I’ve been blogging on this site for a little over a year so I’ve picked up a thing or two but an expert I certainly am not. Although, I am not at the top of the food chain when it comes to blogging, for some reason I have had bloggers ask me for blogging tips and advice. Again, advice from me?! I’m a no body in this blogging world. Nonetheless, I’ve complied some advice to share with you all.

Numbers Shnumbers:

I’m sure you’ve heard that time and time again (probably a…

View original post 626 more words

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 8, 2017 in Writing

 

Leave a Reply

